School Site Council

The purpose of Lee's School Site Council is to develop and recommend a School Improvement Plan, review and approve the Safe School Plan, and facilitate two-way communication between the school and the community it serves. All members were elected by stakeholders.

Lee School Site Council Members for 2019 - 2020

Member

Elected

Office

Term

Term Ends

Amy Vento
avento@losal.org

N/A

Principal

Permanent

N/A

Karen Recker
krecker@losal.org

2020

Teacher

2 Years

2022

Aubree Snyder
asnyder@losal.org

2019

Teacher

2 Years

2021

Tebby Harrington
tharrington@losal.org

2019

Teacher

2 Years

2021

Lisa Discenna,
ldiscenna@losal.org

2019

Teacher

2 Years

2021

Jean Phillips
jphillips@losal.org

ALTERNATE 2019

Teacher

2 Years

2021

Jennifer Contreras
jlcontreras79@gmail.com

2020

Teacher

2 Years

2022

Cindy Jen
ccjen8@gmail.com

2020

Teacher

2 Years

2022

Dave Driscoll
djdrisco@gmail.com

2020

Teacher

2 Years

2022

Scott Weintraub
scotteweintraub@gmail.com

2020

Teacher

2 Years

2022

Jennifer Zinn
jenniferepp@icloud.com

2019

Teacher

2 Years

2021

Stephanie Wyatt
swyatt@losal.org

2020

Classified

2 Years

2022

Lee Elementary School Site Council By-Laws