Staff Directory

Office: 562.799.4540
Attendance: 562.799.4551
Fax: 562.799.4550

Office Staff

Role: Name: Phone Extension: Email:

Principal

Amy Vento

Ext. 73203

avento@losal.org

School Office Coordinator

Stephanie Wyatt

Ext. 73000

swyatt@losal.org

Office Clerk/Attendance

Kathy Barringer

Ext. 73201

kbarringer@losal.org

Health Clerk

Jessica Catania

Ext. 73204

Jcatania@losal.org

Support Staff

Role: Name: Phone Extension: Email:

School Psychologist

Heather Carpenter

Ext. 73205

hcarpenter@losal.org

Counselor

Kirsten Jensen

Ext. 80701

kjensen@losal.org

Resource Specialist

Wendy Cooper

Ext. 73130

wcooper@losal.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Stephanie Wu

Ext. 73128

swu@losal.org

Music

Suzanne McElderry

Ext. 73122

smcelderry@losal.org

Media Center Teacher

Melissa Chambers

Ext. 73207

mchambers@losal.org

Media Center Assistant

Denise Zasadny

Ext. 73206

dzasadny@losal.org

Teaching Staff

Role: Name: Phone Extension: Email: Room:

Pre-school CDC

Lacee Hilgen

Ext. 73301

lhilgen@losal.org

Rm. A

Pre-school CDC

Christi Padden

Ext. 73302

cpadden@losal.org

Rm. B

Transitional Kindergarten

Tebra Harrington

Ext. 73101

tharrington@losal.org

Rm. 1

Kindergarten/1st

Kim Jordano

Ext. 73102

kjordano@losal.org

Rm. 2

Kindergarten

Laura Trotter

Ext. 73103

ltrotter@losal.org

Rm. 3

Kindergarten

Charlyn Medina

Ext. 73104

cmedina@losal.org

Rm. 4

Kindergarten

Alexandra Jaspers

Ext. 73105

ajaspers@losal.org

Rm. 5

Grade 1

Linda Phillips

Ext. 73106

lphillips@losal.org

Rm. 6

Grade 1

Jennifer Hofland

Ext. 73107

jhofland@losal.org

Rm. 7

Grade 1

Aubree Snyder

Ext. 73108

asnyder@losal.org

Rm. 8

Grade 1

Ivy Gluck

Ext. 73110

igluck@losal.org

Rm. 10

Grade 2

Andrea Siersma

Ext. 73111

asiersma@losal.org

Rm. 11

Grade 2

Mary Cole

Ext. 73112

mcole@losal.org

Rm. 12

Grade 2

Linda Krebs

Ext. 73127

lkrebs@losal.org

Rm. 27

Grade 2:

Jean Phillips

Ext. 73128

jphillips@losal.org

Rm. 28

 

 

 

 

 

Grade 3

Melanie Green

Ext. 73114

mcgreen@losal.org

Rm. 14

Grade 3

Lisa Haygood

Ext. 73125

lhaygood@losal.org

Rm. 25

Grade 3

Terri Hansard

Ext. 73126

thansard@losal.org

Rm. 26

Grade 3

Lisa Discenna

Ext. 73117

ldiscenna@losal.org

Rm. 17

Grade 3

Chloe Janoian

Ext. 73117

cjanoian@losal.org

Rm. 17

Grade 4

Sara White

Ext. 73115

spwhite@losal.org

Rm. 15

Grade 4 Becky Schumacher

Ext. 73120

bschumacher@losal.org Rm. 20

 

 

 

 

 

Grade 5

Karen Recker

Ext. 73116

krecker@losal.org

Rm. 16

Grade 5

Amy Salter

Ext. 73118

asalter@losal.org

Rm. 18

Grade 5

Chris Burnett

Ext. 73119

cburnett@losal.org

Rm. 19

Cafeteria

Role: Name: Phone Extension: Email: Room:

Cafeteria Manager

Sung Nimitarnun

Ext. 73211

snimitarnun@losal.org

Cafe<

Extended Day Care

Role: Name: Phone Extension: Email: Room:

Kid’s Korner Supervisor

Pam Tiano

Ext. 73212

ptiano@losal.org

Rm. 21